FLORIDA

2330 NW 82nd Avenue Doral, FL 33122

Phone

(305) 477 8088 – Fax: (305) 477 5524

GEORGIA

943 Gainesville Hwy, Building 200, suite 1000 Buford GA 30518.

Phone

(678) 807-5276 – Fax: (678) 807-5277

CALIFORNIA

645 W Anaheim Street Long Beach, CA 90813

Phone

(310) 684 3789 – Fax: (310) 684 3794

TEXAS

1075 S. Belt Line Road S# 100 Coppell, TX 75019

Phone

(866) 439 5417 – Fax: (602) 233 3952

ARIZONA

405 N 75th Avenue Suite 112 Phoenix, AZ 85043

Phone

(866) 439 1278 – Fax: (602) 233 3952

Human Resources

USA: (305) 477 8088 ext. 2294
stefania.gonzalez@falconfarms.com

Colombia: 426 8920 ext. 3158
yuliandri.quintana@falconfarms.com.co

Ecuador: Tel.24010800
Johnny.maya@falconfarms.com.ec

Juan Alvarez

Sales & Marketing Director

(305) 477 8088 ext. 2214
alvarezj@falconfarms.com

Iñaki Mendoza

Operations Manager

(305) 477 8088 ext. 2479
inaki.mendoza@falconfarms.com

Edgar Poveda

Planning & Supply Director

(305) 477 8088 ext. 2250
epoveda@falconfarms.com

Account Manager Phone E-Mail Address
Dale Bowman (770) 652 0110 dbowman@falconfarms.com
Simon Delosrios (305) 477 8088 ext.2446 sdelosrios@falconfarms.com
George Elias (213) 221 5190 gelias@falconfarms.com
Cristy Herrera (305) 477 8088 ext.2215 cristy@falconfarms.com
Lia Lebron (305) 477 8088 ext.2466 lia.lebron@falconfarms.com
Gary Osbelt (678) 780 8584 gosbelt@falconfarms.com
Marie Rodriguez (305) 477 8088 ext.2489 marie.rodriguez@falconfarms.com