Contact us2018-07-20T16:52:21+00:00

FLORIDA

2330 NW 82nd Avenue Doral, FL 33122

Phone

(305) 477 8088 – Fax: (305) 477 5524

GEORGIA

320 Brannon Road Cumming, GA 30041

Phone

(678) 807-5276 – Fax: (678) 807-5277

CALIFORNIA

645 W Anaheim Street Long Beach, CA 90813

Phone

(310) 684 3789 – Fax: (310) 684 3794

TEXAS

1075 S. Belt Line Road S# 100 Coppell, TX 75019

Phone

(866) 439 5417 – Fax: (602) 233 3952

ARIZONA

405 N 75th Avenue Suite 112 Phoenix, AZ 85043

Phone

(866) 439 1278 – Fax: (602) 233 3952

Juan AlvarezSales & Marketing Director
(305) 477 8088 ext 2214
alvarezj@falconfarms.com
Iñaki MendozaOperations Manager
(305) 477 8088 ext. 2479
inaki.mendoza@falconfarms.com
Edgar PovedaPlanning & Supply Director
(305) 477 8088 ext 2250
epoveda@falconfarms.com
Account Manager Cell Phone E-Mail Address
Dale Bowman (770) 652 0110 dbowman@falconfarms.com
Joanna Burgess (847) 846 6314 joanna@falconfarms.com
George Elias (213) 221 5190 gelias@falconfarms.com
Cristy Herrera (305) 399 2642 cristy@falconfarms.com
Todd Ingham (760) 525 7543 tingham@falconfarms.com
Gary Osbelt (407) 466 3301 gosbelt@falconfarms.com